Principle Investigator

Arundhati Nag, PhD

Assistant Professor

Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Clark University

Worcester, MA 01610

Email: anag@clarku.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Graduate students

Rene3.jpg

Rene Kandler

PhD student

Email: RKandler@clarku.edu


photo.jpg

Anny (Qurrat) Ul-Ain

BCMB Accelerated Degree Program 2018-19

Email: qulain@clarku.edu


file-1 (1).jpeg

Ariane Borges

PhD student

Email: arborges@clarku.edu

fullsizeoutput_8a.jpeg

Dylan Gillespie

BCMB Accelerated Degree Program 2019-20

Email: dgillespie@clarku.edu


Undergraduate students

AilinFu.PNG

Ailin Fu

Senior, Chemistry

Email: afu@clarku.edu



head shot.JPG

Molly McAuliffe

Senior, Chemistry

Email: mmcauliffe@clarku.edu

Picture Iryna Onasenko (1).jpg

Iryna Onasenko

Junior, BCMB

Email: ionasenko@clarku.edu

IMG_1848 (1).JPG

Maddie Letendre

Junior, BCMB

Email: mletendre@clarku.edu

Image-1.png

Emma Narkewicz

Junior, BCMB

Email: enarkewicz@clarku.edu

image1 (1).jpeg

Kim Le

Freshman

Email: kile@clarku.edu